2010 Banquet Photos

Wheatland Karting returned over $14,000 of awards and prizes to our racers in 2010.

There was something for everyone at the 2010 SKKS banquet.

All SKKS participants received a trophy stating their name, class, and finishing position.

Carmen Peters served as MC for the event ceremonies.

The 2010 SKKS banquet was a 1st class event in every way.

2010 SKKS Sportsman of the Year, Cory Janasek was awarded a jacket.

Just some of the folks who make our events possible. Scorers, grid marshal, infield workers, track preparation, bookkeeping, and photography keep us running smoothly.

2010 SKKS Rookie Class
Everyone received a trophy and prize package.


2010 SKKS Jr. Amateur Class
Trophies and wheels for everyone.

2010 SKKS Jr. 1 Champion
Jed Werner

2010 SKKS Jr. 2 Champion
Jeremy Huish

2010 SKKS Briggs Jr. Champion
Clay Money

2010 SKKS QRC Outlaw Champion
Kobey Borecky

2010 SKKS Jr. Kage Champion
Brett Barber

2010 SKKS Stock Heavy Champion
Adam Stuart

2010 SKKS Animal Champion
Mark Armbrister

2010 SKKS OHV Wazoom Champion
Clayton Janasek

2010 Economy Class Champion
Torey Keller

Ice Sculpture

Maxxis Goldspeed USA